Glambox ME June 2015 Unboxing

So I guess this was a Ramadan special treat but second time in a row the Glambox goodies are fabulous. Check them out!

glambox me june 2015

Glambox usually has a lot of skin care products which I prefer, but I love this change. There is the popular brand Jergens, this is a moisturising cream of sorts. This lipstick shade by Wow is lovely. Then there is the wonderful nail colour by Sally Hansen, it is a shocking pink colour for manicure. And the perfume by Yves Rocher, I have wanted to try that brand for a while, and I am impressed by this one. And there is a sticker tattoo, may be I could use it for a wedding or such event.

So in all a great box this month!

Here are the details if you want to buy the products.

glambox me june 2015

3 Comments Add yours

    1. bitofbling says:

      Thanks! I think so too!

      Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

