Palmer’s Shea Butter Body Lotion Mini Review

palmers body lotion review

Once I am impressed by a product I usually become a loyal fan. It is hard for me to experiment mainly because I have a sensitive skin so there are a few products that manage to break this protective shield.

The product that managed to impress me is the old and humble Palmer’s Shea Butter Body Lotion. Although I have thought of picking up this body lotion I somehow never did. But it was the “shea butter” keyword that tempted me to try it. Shea butter is Africa’s secret for a gorgeous glowing skin. These are nuts that are traditionally ground to buttery texture.

This butter seems to work for me. After having used it for some time I find that I like the soft, moisturised sheen it leaves on my skin. The softness lasts for hours after applying it. I would highly recommend this product.

What do you think?

